Update dangling Note reference
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:29:22 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 19:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs

index d18eda7..df77742 100644 (file)
@@ -3245,7 +3245,7 @@ substitute the RULES and add them back onto the binders; this is done
 cases where he really, really wanted a RULE for a recursive function
 to apply in that function's own right-hand side.
 
-See Note [Loop breaking and RULES] in OccAnal.
+See Note [Forming Rec groups] in OccurAnal
 -}
 
 addBndrRules :: SimplEnv -> InBndr -> OutBndr -> SimplM (SimplEnv, OutBndr)