Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
Thanks to aavogt

docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml

index 1366197..c982278 100644 (file)
@@ -2260,8 +2260,7 @@ The following syntax is stolen:
 
       <varlistentry>
        <term>
-         <literal>?<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>,
-         <literal>%<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>
+         <literal>?<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>
           <indexterm><primary>implicit parameters</primary></indexterm>
        </term>
        <listitem><para>
@@ -2275,6 +2274,8 @@ The following syntax is stolen:
          <literal>[e|</literal>, <literal>[p|</literal>,
          <literal>[d|</literal>, <literal>[t|</literal>,
          <literal>$(</literal>,
+         <literal>[||</literal>,
+         <literal>[e||</literal>,
          <literal>$<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>
           <indexterm><primary>Template Haskell</primary></indexterm>
        </term>
@@ -2285,7 +2286,7 @@ The following syntax is stolen:
 
       <varlistentry>
        <term>
-         <literal>[:<replaceable>varid</replaceable>|</literal>
+         <literal>[<replaceable>varid</replaceable>|</literal>
           <indexterm><primary>quasi-quotation</primary></indexterm>
        </term>
        <listitem><para>