rts: Remove unused decls from CNF.h
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 19:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:19:35 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
rts/sm/CNF.h

index 5377233..be1cbf5 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,6 @@
 
 #include "BeginPrivate.h"
 
-void              initCompact  (void);
-void              exitCompact  (void);
-
 StgCompactNFData *compactNew   (Capability      *cap,
                                 StgWord          size);
 void              compactResize(Capability       *cap,