Bump text submodule to 1.2.3.0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:48:25 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
libraries/text

index 2d88a0a..a02c2da 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2d88a0a3e8e3bb79260e5c8f61dd6c447f61c5f5
+Subproject commit a02c2dafafa425bd5f36c8629e98b98daf1cfa1e