arclint: Don't complain about tabs unless it's inside the diff.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:01:47 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: simonmar, ezyang, carter, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D303

.arclint

index f798015..1310973 100644 (file)
--- a/.arclint
+++ b/.arclint
       "type": "text",
       "include": ["(\\.(l?hs(-boot)?|x|y\\.pp)(\\.in)?$)"],
       "severity": {
-        "5": "disabled"
+        "5": "disabled",
+        "2": "warning"
       }
     },
     "c": {
       "type": "text",
-      "include": ["(\\.(c|h)(\\.in)?$)"]
+      "include": ["(\\.(c|h)(\\.in)?$)"],
+      "severity": {
+        "2": "warning"
+      }
     },
     "text-xml": {
       "type": "text",
       "include": "(\\.xml$)",
       "severity": {
         "5": "disabled",
-        "3": "disabled"
+        "3": "disabled",
+        "2": "warning"
       }
     },
     "shell": {
       "type": "text",
       "include": [ "(\\.sh$)" ],
-      "text.max-line-length": 200
+      "text.max-line-length": 200,
+      "severity": {
+        "2": "warning"
+      }
     },
     "makefiles": {
       "type": "text",