Typo in comment in GHC.Generics
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:41:13 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Fixes Trac #9523

libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs

index 1c81858..594b631 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ module GHC.Generics  (
 -- type 'D1' = 'M1' 'D'
 -- @
 --
--- The types 'S', 'C' and 'R' are once again type-level proxies, just used to create
+-- The types 'S', 'C' and 'D' are once again type-level proxies, just used to create
 -- several variants of 'M1'.
 
 -- *** Additional generic representation type constructors