Don't duplicate files in bindists; trac #5356
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
We were putting
    includes/ghcautoconf.h
    includes/ghcconfig.h
    includes/ghcplatform.h
into bindists twice.

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index b359ecc..f55b890 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -919,10 +919,7 @@ $(eval $(call bindist,.,\
     $(BINDIST_LIBS) \
     $(BINDIST_HI) \
     $(BINDIST_EXTRAS) \
-    $(includes_H_CONFIG) \
-    $(includes_H_PLATFORM) \
     $(includes_H_FILES) \
-    includes/ghcconfig.h \
     $(INSTALL_HEADERS) \
     $(INSTALL_LIBEXECS) \
     $(INSTALL_LIBEXEC_SCRIPTS) \