concurrent/conc012: Pass RTS options to executable, not ghc
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:45:07 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:06:32 +0000 (03:06 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T

index e495c09..d4e76c6 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,9 @@ test('conc009', [only_compiler_types(['ghc']), exit_code(1)],
 test('conc010', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile_and_run, [''])
 
 # conc012(ghci) needs a smaller stack, or it takes forever
-test('conc012', normal, compile_and_run, ['+RTS -K8m -RTS'])
+test('conc012', [only_compiler_types(['ghc']),
+                 extra_run_opts('+RTS -K8m -RTS')],
+                compile_and_run, [''])
 
 test('conc013', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile_and_run, [''])