Ignore exe files in base (from tests)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:13:45 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/base/.gitignore

index 54bc34c..6a6d524 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 *.aux
 *.hi
 *.tix
+*.exe
 
 # Backup files
 *~