testsuite: Mark heapprof001 as fragile on all platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 03:57:55 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:03:53 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
See #15382.

testsuite/tests/profiling/should_run/all.T

index c250ea9..a56223d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ expect_broken_for_10037 = expect_broken_for(
 
 test('heapprof001',
      [when(have_profiling(), extra_ways(extra_prof_ways)),
-      when(arch('i386'), fragile(15382)),
+      fragile(15382),
       extra_run_opts('7')],
      compile_and_run, [''])