Adjust T9675 baseline numbers based on ghc-speed
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
although I obtained them originally from a clean validate tree on my
laptop, they did not match what I found on the build bot host.

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index 1de224e..9ef98ac 100644 (file)
@@ -496,16 +496,16 @@ test('T9020',
 test('T9675',
      [ only_ways(['optasm']),
        compiler_stats_num_field('max_bytes_used',
-          [(wordsize(64), 25822728, 15),
-          # 2014-10-13    25822728
+          [(wordsize(64), 29596552, 15),
+          # 2014-10-13    29596552
           ]),
        compiler_stats_num_field('peak_megabytes_allocated',
-          [(wordsize(64), 62, 1),
-          # 2014-10-13    62
+          [(wordsize(64), 66, 4),
+          # 2014-10-13    66
           ]),
        compiler_stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
-          [(wordsize(64), 601441240, 1)
-          # 2014-10-13    601441240
+          [(wordsize(64), 544489040, 10)
+          # 2014-10-13    544489040
           ]),
       ],
      compile,