T7336 is expected to be broken because of a regression introduced by pattern synonym...
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T

index 3035e2c..0ce4ca1 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ test('dodgy',
      multimod_compile,
      ['dodgy', '-v0'])
 test('T7167', normal, compile, [''])
-test('T7336', normal, compile, ['-Wall'])
+test('T7336', expect_broken(7336), compile, ['-Wall'])
 
 test('T2435', normal, multimod_compile, ['T2435','-v0'])
 test('T7963',