Update parallel and stm submodules to have .gitignore
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:26:14 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/parallel
libraries/stm

index 03da433..ce0d167 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 03da43303ed05ace65cb24cee1dbc1766c694233
+Subproject commit ce0d167561eb612640bced85f2b6f849aeb7fc29
index 52c3028..0ba4b10 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 52c3028aff127fd957cdaf1ec7605fc533a59961
+Subproject commit 0ba4b104df9f7364efeec22934fb92669824a8ae