Change default colours to fit both B-on-W and W-on-B terminals
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
See #263.

src/UserSettings.hs

index 588f196..23380ce 100644 (file)
@@ -102,8 +102,8 @@ verboseCommands = return False
 
 -- | Customise build progress messages (e.g. executing a build command).
 putBuild :: String -> Action ()
-putBuild = putColoured Vivid White
+putBuild = putColoured Dull Magenta
 
 -- | Customise build success messages (e.g. a package is built successfully).
 putSuccess :: String -> Action ()
-putSuccess = putColoured Vivid Green
+putSuccess = putColoured Dull Green