Export function for use in GHC API
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs

index 25b6467..7cc5276 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@ module GhcMake(
         findExtraSigImports,
         implicitRequirements,
 
-        noModError, cyclicModuleErr
+        noModError, cyclicModuleErr,
+        moduleGraphNodes, SummaryNode
     ) where
 
 #include "HsVersions.h"