gitlab: Move feature request template to issue_templates
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:13:51 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:16:21 +0000 (19:16 -0400)
Whoops.

.gitlab/issue_templates/feature_request.md [moved from .gitlab/merge_request_templates/feature_request.md with 100% similarity]