Update process submodule to 1.2.3.0 snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 07:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 07:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
This fixes the compilation failure

  libraries\process\System\Process\Internals.hs:36:5:
      Not in scope: `stopDelegateControlC'
      ...

(however, GHC HEAD skipped process-1.2.2 which has that issue)

libraries/process

index 1a62f86..160bdd1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1a62f86e77118520143985d9baf62d31a9d1c748
+Subproject commit 160bdd16722d85c2644bd2353121d8eb5e1597e4