configure.ac: print resolved 'ar' and 'ranlib' tools
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac

index dd107e5..83e692f 100644 (file)
@@ -1237,9 +1237,11 @@ echo "\
    Unregisterised            : $Unregisterised
    hs-cpp       : $HaskellCPPCmd
    hs-cpp-flags : $HaskellCPPArgs
+   ar           : $ArCmd
    ld           : $LdCmd
    nm           : $NmCmd
    objdump      : $ObjdumpCmd
+   ranlib       : $RanlibCmd
    Happy        : $HappyCmd ($HappyVersion)
    Alex         : $AlexCmd ($AlexVersion)
    Perl         : $PerlCmd