Doc typo
authorAlex Biehl <alexbiehl@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:23:23 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst

index 7d87ad3..37fdabb 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ Compiler
   directive on undefined identifiers.
 
 - GHC will no longer automatically infer the kind of higher-rank type synonyms;
-  you must explicitly explicitly annotate the synonym with a kind signature.
+  you must explicitly annotate the synonym with a kind signature.
   For example, given::
 
     data T :: (forall k. k -> Type) -> Type