Typo in user guide wrongly claims DeriveLift was added in 7.2
authorMerijn Verstraaten <merijn@inconsistent.nl>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index a1a5b1f..0c977d0 100644 (file)
@@ -4512,7 +4512,7 @@ Deriving ``Lift`` instances
 .. extension:: DeriveLift
     :shortdesc: Enable deriving for the Lift class
 
-    :since: 7.2.1
+    :since: 8.0.1
 
     Enable automatic deriving of instances for the ``Lift`` typeclass for
     Template Haskell.