Fix T6018th test failure
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 03:15:06 +0000 (05:15 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 03:16:53 +0000 (05:16 +0200)
testsuite/tests/th/T6018th.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T6018th.stderr

index 3205363..91438c8 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@ $( do { decl@([ClosedTypeFamilyD _ _ _ (Just inj) _]) <-
                         Bak Int  = Char
                         Bak Char = Int
                         Bak a    = a |]
-      ; runIO $ putStrLn (pprint inj)
       ; return decl
       }
  )
index 98c318b..4579ea5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
-| r_0 -> a_1
 
-T6018th.hs:98:4:
+T6018th.hs:97:4:
     Type family equations violate injectivity annotation:
       H Int Int Int = Bool
       H Int Char Bool = Bool