DataCon: Fix redundant import
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:49:04 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs

index 586b2b8..d8dde33 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,6 @@ import DsMonad
 import Serialized
 import ErrUtils
 import Util
-import Data.List        ( mapAccumL )
 import Unique
 import VarSet           ( isEmptyVarSet )
 import Data.Maybe