Update nofib submodule: Hide Word from Prelude
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
in benchmarks where Word is used. This fixes fall-out from #9531.

nofib

diff --git a/nofib b/nofib
index 5bc1c75..c9c20d4 160000 (submodule)
--- a/nofib
+++ b/nofib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5bc1c75db2c74413959772c85d43f8171fdd7b8c
+Subproject commit c9c20d477088a8a7d5747f16afdf0652fba6dadf