Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10181)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq007/test.T
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq008/test.T

index 0b4448c..ce1b0ff 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ test('qq007',
      [when(fast(), skip),
       extra_clean(['QQ.hi', 'QQ.o', 'Test.hi', 'Test.o']),
       pre_cmd('$MAKE -s --no-print-directory TH_QQ'),
+      expect_broken(10181),
       ],
      multimod_compile,
      ['Test', '-v0'])
index 8cac1a9..b1bc5d2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ test('qq008',
      [when(fast(), skip),
       extra_clean(['QQ.hi', 'QQ.o', 'Test.hi', 'Test.o']),
       pre_cmd('$MAKE -s --no-print-directory TH_QQ'),
+      expect_broken(10181),
       ],
      multimod_compile,
      ['Test', '-v0'])