DynFlags: Yet one more fix
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index 97b15d3..6f5fa6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1567,6 +1567,9 @@ defaultDynFlags mySettings =
         maxInlineMemcpyInsns = 32,
         maxInlineMemsetInsns = 32,
 
+        initialUnique = 0,
+        uniqueIncrement = 1,
+
         reverseErrors = False
       }