Update binary submodule to 0.8.4.1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 20:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:16:45 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
libraries/binary

index 38aef85..af1d17c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 38aef85a759c9a0f64e8c40042e9fa1f675a2f1a
+Subproject commit af1d17c27867f644886fcbc4703eb3e48792f3e7