Add llvm-target for powerpc64le-unknown-linux
authorAlan Mock <ghc@alanmock.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 15:56:41 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 20:17:31 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15212

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4765

llvm-targets
utils/llvm-targets/gen-data-layout.sh

index b67ee6c..6da97ee 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 ,("x86_64-unknown-linux", ("e-m:e-i64:64-f80:128-n8:16:32:64-S128", "x86-64", ""))
 ,("armv7-unknown-linux-androideabi", ("e-m:e-p:32:32-i64:64-v128:64:128-a:0:32-n32-S64", "generic", ""))
 ,("aarch64-unknown-linux-android", ("e-m:e-i8:8:32-i16:16:32-i64:64-i128:128-n32:64-S128", "generic", "+neon"))
+,("powerpc64le-unknown-linux", ("e-m:e-i64:64-n32:64", "ppc64le", ""))
 ,("arm-unknown-nto-qnx-eabi", ("e-m:e-p:32:32-i64:64-v128:64:128-a:0:32-n32-S64", "arm7tdmi", "+strict-align"))
 ,("i386-apple-darwin", ("e-m:o-p:32:32-f64:32:64-f80:128-n8:16:32-S128", "yonah", ""))
 ,("x86_64-apple-darwin", ("e-m:o-i64:64-f80:128-n8:16:32:64-S128", "core2", ""))
index 3d9ded1..7a65a3e 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@ TARGETS=(
     "i386-unknown-linux-gnu" "i386-unknown-linux" "x86_64-unknown-linux-gnu" "x86_64-unknown-linux"
     # Linux Android
     "armv7-unknown-linux-androideabi" "aarch64-unknown-linux-android"
+    # Linux ppc64le
+    "powerpc64le-unknown-linux"
 
     # QNX
     "arm-unknown-nto-qnx-eabi"