GHC_STAGE1 isn't defined, use other form.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:33:39 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:48:13 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
Summary:
I don't really know why this stopped working for me, but it
did on a recent clean.  I don't know if this is right but
it solved the problem for me.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3318

testsuite/timeout/Makefile

index b910a73..9626eae 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ boot all :: calibrate.out $(TIMEOUT_PROGRAM)
 
 calibrate.out:
        $(RM) -f TimeMe.o TimeMe.hi TimeMe TimeMe.exe
-       $(PYTHON) calibrate '$(GHC_STAGE1)' > $@
+       $(PYTHON) calibrate '$(STAGE1_GHC)' > $@
 # We use stage 1 to do the calibration, as stage 2 may not exist.
 # This isn't necessarily the compiler we'll be running the testsuite
 # with, but it's really the performance of the machine that we're