includes/Stg.h: '#if sparch_HOST_ARCH' -> '#if defined(sparch_HOST_ARCH)'
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 08:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 09:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
includes/Stg.h

index df71e4e..f377e50 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ INLINE_HEADER StgDouble PK_DBL    (W_ p_src[])                 { return *(StgDou
  * independently - unfortunately this code isn't writable in C, we
  * have to use inline assembler.
  */
-#if sparc_HOST_ARCH
+#if defined(sparc_HOST_ARCH)
 
 #define ASSIGN_DBL(dst0,src) \
     { StgPtr dst = (StgPtr)(dst0); \