Testsuite: mark 3 tests expect_broken_for(#10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T

index 521b5a4..0030040 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ test('read025', normal, compile, [''])
 test('read026', normal, compile, [''])
 test('read027', normal, compile, [''])
 test('read028', normal, compile, [''])
-test('read029', normal, compile, [''])
+test('read029', expect_broken_for(10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm']), compile, [''])
 test('read030', normal, compile, [''])
 test('read031', normal, compile, [''])
 test('read032', normal, compile, [''])
index 7f0d410..8a59782 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ test('rn037', normal, compile, [''])
 
 test('rn039', normal, compile, [''])
 test('rn040', normal, compile, ['-fwarn-unused-binds -fwarn-unused-matches'])
-test('rn041', normal, compile, [''])
+test('rn041', expect_broken_for(10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm']), compile, [''])
 test('rn042',
      extra_clean(['Rn042_A.hi', 'Rn042_A.o']),
      multimod_compile,
index f1c7c4c..5674d87 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ test('tc161', normal, compile, [''])
 test('tc162', normal, compile, [''])
 test('tc163', normal, compile, [''])
 test('tc164', normal, compile, [''])
-test('tc165', normal, compile, [''])
+test('tc165', expect_broken_for(10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm']), compile, [''])
 test('tc166', normal, compile, [''])
 test('tc167', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('tc168', normal, compile_fail, [''])