Typo in note
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.lhs

index 0441fdb..81f1b33 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ import Data.IORef    ( atomicModifyIORef, readIORef )
 
 Note [The Name Cache]
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-The Name Cache makes sure that, during any invovcation of GHC, each
+The Name Cache makes sure that, during any invocation of GHC, each
 External Name "M.x" has one, and only one globally-agreed Unique.
 
 * The first time we come across M.x we make up a Unique and record that