Update mod73 test output
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
to what I observe on travis and on my validate machine, even though my
local tree produces the previous output.

testsuite/tests/module/mod73.stderr

index d19a032..576b0e3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,6 @@
 mod73.hs:3:7:
     Not in scope: ‘Prelude.g’
     Perhaps you meant one of these:
-      data constructor ‘Prelude.GT’ (imported from Prelude),
+      data constructor ‘Prelude.LT’ (imported from Prelude),
       data constructor ‘Prelude.EQ’ (imported from Prelude),
-      data constructor ‘Prelude.LT’ (imported from Prelude)
+      data constructor ‘Prelude.GT’ (imported from Prelude)