Build system: allow bindist without docs
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
Useful for testing 'make binary-dist-prep' when HADDOCK_DOCS=NO.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1648

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 4455eb9..ba9aead 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -1039,7 +1039,7 @@ $(eval $(call bindist-list,.,\
     $(INSTALL_LIBRARY_DOCS) \
     $(addsuffix /*,$(INSTALL_HTML_DOC_DIRS)) \
     docs/index.html \
-    compiler/stage2/doc \
+    $(wildcard compiler/stage2/doc) \
     $(wildcard libraries/*/dist-install/doc/) \
     $(wildcard libraries/*/*/dist-install/doc/) \
     $(filter-out settings,$(INSTALL_LIBS)) \