testsuite: disable T367_letnoescape on 'optllvm'
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
Known Issue #7297

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T

index b43026a..166c232 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ test('conc073', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
 # vector code must get inlined to become non-allocating
 test('T367', [reqlib('vector'), omit_ways(['ghci']), timeout_multiplier(0.001)], compile_and_run, ['-O2 -fno-omit-yields'])
-test('T367_letnoescape', [timeout_multiplier(0.02)], compile_and_run, ['-fno-omit-yields'])
+test('T367_letnoescape', [timeout_multiplier(0.02), expect_broken_for(7297,['optllvm'])], compile_and_run, ['-fno-omit-yields'])
 
 test('T1980', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T2910', normal, compile_and_run, [''])