Skip test ArithInt16 and ArithWord16 in GHCi way
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
These tests use unboxed tuples, which GHCi doesn't support

testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/all.T

index 0d6f869..e03cfd8 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,9 @@ test('CmpInt8', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('CmpWord8', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('ShowPrim', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
-test('ArithInt16', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('ArithWord16', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+# These two tests use unboxed tuples, which GHCi doesn't support
+test('ArithInt16', omit_ways(['ghci']), compile_and_run, [''])
+test('ArithWord16', omit_ways(['ghci']), compile_and_run, [''])
+
 test('CmpInt16', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('CmpWord16', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
\ No newline at end of file
+test('CmpWord16', normal, compile_and_run, [''])