gitlab-ci: Only build x86_64-deb8 and fedora27 for releases
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:14:10 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:56:06 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
These are largely redundant as they are covered by x86_64-deb9.

.gitlab-ci.yml

index 2b3580f..217b297 100644 (file)
@@ -277,24 +277,28 @@ validate-x86_64-linux-deb9-llvm:
   cache:
     key: linux-x86_64-deb9
 
-validate-x86_64-linux-deb8:
+release-x86_64-linux-deb8:
   extends: .validate-linux
   stage: full-build
   image: ghcci/x86_64-linux-deb8:0.1
   variables:
     TEST_ENV: "x86_64-linux-deb8"
+  only:
+    - tags
   cache:
     key: linux-x86_64-deb8
   artifacts:
     when: always
     expire_in: 2 week
 
-validate-x86_64-linux-fedora27:
+release-x86_64-linux-fedora27:
   extends: .validate-linux
   stage: full-build
   image: ghcci/x86_64-linux-fedora27:0.1
   variables:
     TEST_ENV: "x86_64-linux-fedora27"
+  only:
+    - tags
   cache:
     key: linux-x86_64-fedora27
   artifacts: