Bump Haddock submodule again
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:11:50 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:42:00 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
Merged a few outstanding pull requests. Still need to work through
haddock testsuite issues.

utils/haddock

index fef5e32..80f2f98 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fef5e32ca541eb70b22d8e8da611e4a2b797e00c
+Subproject commit 80f2f9805b61e8cea291bae8ce22db626dc11f21