Fix llvm check
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:25:39 +0000 (03:25 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:27:23 +0000 (03:27 -0800)
testsuite/mk/test.mk

index 23c3495..e6873cb 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ else
 RUNTEST_OPTS += -e ghc_with_smp=0
 endif
 
-ifneq "$(shell $(SHELL) -c 'llvmc --version | grep version' 2> /dev/null)" ""
+ifneq "$(shell $(SHELL) -c 'llc --version | grep version' 2> /dev/null)" ""
 RUNTEST_OPTS += -e ghc_with_llvm=1
 else
 RUNTEST_OPTS += -e ghc_with_llvm=0