Testsuite: be less strict about topHandler03's stderr
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
Fixes #12343.

libraries/base/tests/all.T

index df49172..64ecc88 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,9 @@ test('CatEntail', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T7653', high_memory_usage, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T7787', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
+def stderr_contains(pattern):
+    return normalise_errmsg_fun(lambda s: pattern if pattern in s else s)
+
 test('topHandler01', when(opsys('mingw32'), skip), compile_and_run, [''])
 test('topHandler02',
      [when(opsys('mingw32'), skip),
@@ -150,7 +153,7 @@ test('topHandler02',
       signal_exit_code(2)
      ], compile_and_run, [''])
 test('topHandler03',
-     [when(opsys('mingw32'), skip),
+     [when(opsys('mingw32'), skip), stderr_contains('Terminated'),
       signal_exit_code(15)
      ], compile_and_run, [''])
 test('topHandler04',