RetainerProfile: Add missing UNTAG_STATIC_LIST_PTR
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
rts/RetainerProfile.c

index 8121def..ba58c19 100644 (file)
@@ -1882,6 +1882,7 @@ resetStaticObjectForRetainerProfiling( StgClosure *static_objects )
 #endif
     p = static_objects;
     while (p != END_OF_STATIC_OBJECT_LIST) {
+        p = UNTAG_STATIC_LIST_PTR(p);
 #ifdef DEBUG_RETAINER
         count++;
 #endif