Fix Int overflow on 32 bit platform
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:42:09 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs

index 9591c42..abd4995 100644 (file)
@@ -2129,7 +2129,7 @@ genCCall dflags is32Bit (PrimTarget (MO_Ctz width)) [dst] [src] bid
         src_r <- getNewRegNat (intFormat width)
         return $ appOL (code_src src_r) $ case width of
             W8 -> toOL
-                [ OR    II32 (OpImm (ImmInt 0xFFFFFF00)) (OpReg src_r)
+                [ OR    II32 (OpImm (ImmInteger 0xFFFFFF00)) (OpReg src_r)
                 , TZCNT II32 (OpReg src_r)        dst_r
                 ]
             W16 -> toOL