Revert "rts/PrimOps.cmm: follow '_static_closure' update"
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
This reverts commit eb191ab6c85f4b668a6e9151dcecaf1f1e7ec7c2.

Follows revert of STATIC_CLOSURE and restores UNREG build.

rts/PrimOps.cmm

index 16c91e9..3e8612c 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 import pthread_mutex_lock;
 import pthread_mutex_unlock;
 #endif
-import base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_static_closure;
+import base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_closure;
 import EnterCriticalSection;
 import LeaveCriticalSection;
 import ghczmprim_GHCziTypes_False_closure;