Docs: Fix typo in glasgow_exts.rst
authorDaniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index c2d8437..f9869ca 100644 (file)
@@ -10615,7 +10615,7 @@ Using Template Haskell
 ----------------------
 
 -  The data types and monadic constructor functions for Template Haskell
-   are in the library ``Language.Haskell.THSyntax``.
+   are in the library ``Language.Haskell.TH.Syntax``.
 
 -  You can only run a function at compile time if it is imported from
    another module. That is, you can't define a function in a module, and