Remove trailing whitespace
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:15:52 +0000 (05:15 -0400)
hadrian/README.md

index bc640cd..828761e 100644 (file)
@@ -286,20 +286,20 @@ Here are a few simple suggestions that might help you fix the build:
 
 * If Hadrian fails with the message
   `Configuration file hadrian/cfg/system.config is missing`, you have probably
-  forgotten to pass the `--configure` flag during the first build. 
+  forgotten to pass the `--configure` flag during the first build.
 
-* With the `--configure` (`-c`) flag, Hadrian sometimes fetches a wrong 
+* With the `--configure` (`-c`) flag, Hadrian sometimes fetches a wrong
   Happy saying something like: `HappyTemplate-arrays-coerce: openFile: does not exist`
-  (as mentioned [here](https://github.com/haskell/cabal/issues/5867)), in 
+  (as mentioned [here](https://github.com/haskell/cabal/issues/5867)), in
   which case you might be better off running `./configure` manually before Hadrian.
 
-* The call to `build test` sometimes fails with 
-  `libCffi_p.a: copyFile: does not exist` (as noticed 
-  [here](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/issues/15877#note_166739)). 
-  The workaround is to `rm _build/stage1/libffi/build/inst/lib/libffi.a` and 
+* The call to `build test` sometimes fails with
+  `libCffi_p.a: copyFile: does not exist` (as noticed
+  [here](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/issues/15877#note_166739)).
+  The workaround is to `rm _build/stage1/libffi/build/inst/lib/libffi.a` and
   start over.
 
-If you need help in debugging Hadrian, read the 
+If you need help in debugging Hadrian, read the
 [wiki](https://github.com/snowleopard/hadrian/wiki)
 and Shake's [debugging tutorial](https://shakebuild.com/debugging).
 If nothing helps, don't hesitate to create a GHC issue.