Re-order preprocessor args to agree with User Guide (fixes #8602)
authorChris Heller <hellertime@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:55:52 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:08:44 +0000 (07:08 -0600)
The section of the User Guide in reference is 4.12.4

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs

index 46f8a86..d0545fd 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ runPp :: DynFlags -> [Option] -> IO ()
 runPp dflags args =   do
   let prog = pgm_F dflags
       opts = map Option (getOpts dflags opt_F)
-  runSomething dflags "Haskell pre-processor" prog (opts ++ args)
+  runSomething dflags "Haskell pre-processor" prog (args ++ opts)
 
 runCc :: DynFlags -> [Option] -> IO ()
 runCc dflags args =   do