include spark counters in the sparks trace class
authorMikolaj <mikolaj.konarski@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
rts/Trace.h

index b29df52..34efdf6 100644 (file)
@@ -498,7 +498,7 @@ INLINE_HEADER void traceOSProcessInfo(void)
 INLINE_HEADER void traceSparkCounters(Capability *cap STG_UNUSED)
 {
 #ifdef THREADED_RTS
-    if (RTS_UNLIKELY(TRACE_sched)) {
+    if (RTS_UNLIKELY(TRACE_spark)) {
         traceSparkCounters_(cap, cap->spark_stats, sparkPoolSize(cap->sparks));
     }
 #endif