Build system: also clean the inplace wrapper
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Running `make clean` inside `utils/runghc` now does:
    "rm" -rf utils/runghc/dist-install
    "rm" -rf inplace/bin/runghc
    "rm" -rf inplace/lib/bin/runghc

Instead of just:
    "rm" -rf utils/runghc/dist-install
    "rm" -rf inplace/lib/bin/runghc

I think this was just an oversight.

[skip ci]

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D919

rules/shell-wrapper.mk

index dac9016..f5d91e3 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ endif
 
 all_$1_$2 : $$($1_$2_INPLACE_WRAPPER)
 
+$(call clean-target,$1,$2_inplace_wrapper,$$($1_$2_INPLACE_WRAPPER))
+
 $$($1_$2_INPLACE_WRAPPER): WRAPPER=$$@
 ifeq "$$($1_$2_SHELL_WRAPPER)" "YES"
 $$($1_$2_INPLACE_WRAPPER): $$($1_$2_SHELL_WRAPPER_NAME)