Fix pretty printing of IEThingWith
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
[skip ci]

compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.hs

index 493a92b..4c72b35 100644 (file)
@@ -228,8 +228,8 @@ instance (HasOccName name, OutputableBndr name) => Outputable (IE name) where
     ppr (IEThingAll      thing) = hcat [pprImpExp (unLoc thing), text "(..)"]
     ppr (IEThingWith thing wc withs flds)
         = pprImpExp (unLoc thing) <> parens (fsep (punctuate comma
-                                              ppWiths ++
-                                              map (ppr . flLabel . unLoc) flds))
+                                              (ppWiths ++
+                                              map (ppr . flLabel . unLoc) flds)))
       where
         ppWiths =
           case wc of