Testsuite: expose TEST_CC (path to gcc)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 16:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
Reviewed by: Phyx

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2394

testsuite/mk/ghc-config.hs
testsuite/tests/rts/T11223/Makefile

index 4ca3d30..84f1523 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ main = do
   getGhcFieldOrDefault fields "GhcProfiled" "GHC Profiled" "NO"
   getGhcFieldProgWithDefault fields "AR" "ar command" "ar"
   getGhcFieldProgWithDefault fields "LLC" "LLVM llc command" "llc"
+  getGhcFieldProgWithDefault fields "TEST_CC" "C compiler command" "gcc"
 
   let pkgdb_flag = case lookup "Project version" fields of
         Just v
index 4920704..c0d8420 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ include $(TOP)/mk/test.mk
 # Testing RTS linker object resolution
 #
 
-CC=gcc
+CC=$(TEST_CC)
 
 .PHONY: t_11223_simple_link
 t_11223_simple_link: