Cabal submodule update.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:52:20 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:33:24 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal01/bkpcabal01.cabal

index 36dbbf7..3ece101 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 36dbbf724aba6e23981f5195550965fd679f1b6b
+Subproject commit 3ece1013df8ba4c9719d2183afd2b03c4bddf851
index 1ffc575..c46675f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ library q
   signatures: I
   hs-source-dirs: q
   build-depends: p, impl, base
-  backpack-includes: impl (H)
+  mixins: impl (H)
   default-language:    Haskell2010
 
 executable exe